2021 Ocean City Nor'easters Schedule/Results (U-23s, Reserves)

DATE TIME HOME   AWAY VENUE

Thu., May 20, 2021

7:00

Ocean City Noreasters
Real Central NJ U-23s

vs.

Ocean City Noreasters
OC Nor'easters U-23s

Mercer County Community College Soccer Stadium - West Windsor, NJ


Tue., May 25, 2021

7:00


FC Motown U-23s

vs.

Ocean City Noreasters
OC Nor'easters U-23s

Venue TBD

Wed., June 2, 2021 3:30


OC Nor'easters Reserves

vs.


Reading United AC Reserves

Carey Stadium
("The Beach House")


Fri., June 11, 2021

6:00

Ocean City Noreasters
Real Central NJ U-23s

vs.

Ocean City Noreasters
OC Nor'easters U-23s

Venue TBD


Fri., June 11, 2021

8:00

Ocean City Noreasters
Real Central NJ Reserves

vs.

Ocean City Noreasters
OC Nor'easters Reserves

Venue TBD


Sun., June 13, 2021 3:30


OC Nor'easters Reserves

vs.

Ocean City Noreasters
OC Nor'easters Camden

Carey Stadium
("The Beach House"


Wed., June 16, 2021

TBA

Ocean City Noreasters
West Chester United U-23s

vs.

Ocean City Noreasters
OC Nor'easters U-23s

Venue TBD


Sun., June 20, 2021 TBA

Ocean City Noreasters
OC Nor'easters Camden

vs.


OC Nor'easters Reserves

Venue TBA


Sun., June 27, 2021 1:30

Ocean City Noreasters
OC Nor'easters U-23s

vs.

Ocean City Noreasters
Real Central NJ U-23s

Venue TBA


Sun., June 27, 2021

3:30


OC Nor'easters Reserves

vs.

Ocean City Noreasters
Real Central NJ Reserves

Venue TBA


Tue., June 29, 2021

6:30 Ocean City Noreasters
OC Nor'easters U-23s

vs.


FC Motown U-23s

Venue TBA


Fri., July 2, 2021 3:30
OC Nor'easters Reserves

vs.

Ocean City Noreasters
Real Central NJ Reserves

Carey Stadium
("The Beach House")


Tue., July 6, 2021 TBA
Reading United AC Reserves

vs.


OC Nor'easters Reserves

Venue TBA


Tue., July 6, 2021

TBA
Reading United AC U-23s

vs.

Ocean City Noreasters
OC Nor'easters U-23s

Venue TBA


Fri., July 9, 2021 3:30 Ocean City Noreasters
OC Nor'easters U-23s

vs.

Ocean City Noreasters
West Chester United U-23s

Carey Stadium
("The Beach House")


Tue., July 13, 2021 TBA
OC Nor'easters Reserves

vs.

PLAYOFF
SEMIFINALS


Thu., July 15, 2021 TBA
OC Nor'easters Reserves

vs.

PLAYOFF FINAL


 

Ocean City Nor'easters Club Shop

Ocean City Nor'easters Club Shop

Field

Field